↓ Advertise on Defender2 ↓

Home > Maintenance & Modifications > Anyone got the MUD Stuff side panels?
Post Reply  Down to end
Page 1 of 2 12>
Print this entire topic · 
RRUK
Site Supporter

United Kingdom 
Anyone got the MUD Stuff side panels?
Looking to get these when they are back in stock, anyone bought these and vouch for the quality etc?

Also looked at the TGE panels but they seem very simplistic compared, and the La Salle ones are a bit too plastic fantastic looking. 2016 D4 HSE

1998 110 TUM HS FFR Hard Top XD WOLF

1982 Series 3 SWB Petrol
Post #118334 25th Jan 2012 12:26pm
leeds

United Kingdom 
Do you mean these for the 90

or these for the 110

We have the 110 ones in our Puma.

Yes we are happy with them

Whilst I have no experience of the 90 ones, however knowing Kevin and Stuart at Mud, knowing the quality of the gear they sell I would have no hesitation in saying that they will be good.

Why not come up to YOG at the end of March, meet Kevin, have a good poke at the items they sell and decide yourself?

In the next 2-3 months we hope to stock a range of MudUK items, so you could say we are impressed with their gear.

Brendan

Admin note: this post has had its images recovered from a money grabbing photo hosting site and reinstated Mr. Green
Post #118343 25th Jan 2012 1:08pm
pom

I had then in the 90 and they were great. The foam insulation helped a lot.

Pom
Post #118348 25th Jan 2012 1:15pm
Snowbeast17

Scotland 2011 Defender 110 Puma 2.4 USW Stornoway Grey
I bought the TGE ones and I'm very happy with them. They fit perfect in to the 110 and cut down noise and it's a bit warmer in the back for the dogs Thumbs Up RRS tdv8 08
Disco 3 HSE 57
Defender 90 xs 06

All gone
Post #118420 25th Jan 2012 6:59pm
d j hutton

England 2011 Defender 110 Puma 2.4 USW Orkney Grey