xcentric

Tomb Raider - LR Special Edition 110

Click image to enlarge
Post #702544 23rd Apr 2018 2:56am
dorgmal

England 
m3vert wrote:
dorgmal wrote:
looking great... what rims and tyres are they.. I am a bit of a novice but I love the look

You are not as much a novice as me, I didn't even get the model description correct Rolling with laughter To be honest I do not know what wheels they are as they were fitted when I got it, I would like to know as the spare isn't the same wheel and I would like to get one. They are BF Goodrich tyres, with the white writing stuck on the inside, which I much prefer.

haha excellent its good to know there is some one like me on here ... pretty sure if you post more pics folks will let you know what the rims are and the info for the tyre in on the side wall... I HAVE THE SAME LANDY AS YOU AND I TOTALLY LOVE IT!!
Post #702601 23rd Apr 2018 3:05pm
m3vert

Scotland 2011 Defender 110 2.5 TD PU Stornoway Grey
Cheers for that Xcentric Thumbs Up
I have a few things bought that are to be fitted when I get back from work.
Double DIN dash surround, new Apple Play Pioneer head unit, new winch bumper, new head lights, soundproofing to install in cab and under bonnet.
Still to decide which winch to buy, thinking the Warrier 12,000lb one. This is getting pricey!! Bow down
Post #702603 23rd Apr 2018 3:08pm
m3vert

dorgmal wrote:
m3vert wrote:
dorgmal wrote:
looking great... what rims and tyres are they.. I am a bit of a novice but I love the look

You are not as much a novice as me, I didn't even get the model description correct Rolling with laughter To be honest I do not know what wheels they are as they were fitted when I got it, I would like to know as the spare isn't the same wheel and I would like to get one. They are BF Goodrich tyres, with the white writing stuck on the inside, which I much prefer.